Qrittix & Bonnie Legion - Feel My Rage

in #dsound6 years ago


Produced by @qrittix Sven Qrittix Driesen
Vocals and lyrics by Shavon Bonnie Legion
both @soundlegion

Lyrics

Fire and Ice, they dont play nice,
its my pleasure to meet you,

look in my eyes the strain in the lines,
the cold in my vains will heat you,

I sat to long inside a cage,
and I wept so long,
I can only feel my rage,

Its my pleasure to meet you,
feel my rage

Stand me up like I be a Warrior, Im so bad!

Please listen on Choon! and help support my music
on Choon artists get rewarded per play
https://www.choon.co/tracks/0a7z9w2xvq7/feel-my-rage/

Thanks for listening guys
Shavon Bonnie Legion



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

quality work, such a great genre and fits with your vocals, great job guys!

What an epic track packed with emotion and jamzzzzzz indeed.... be well

awesome soundtrack :)
come and visit my page if you interested and if you need some help contact me on discord i will be here to help :)

Beautiful track, my friend, your song and this electronic motif is very original! Thank you Bonnie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77