Shavon Bonnie Legion - Sometimes (Joshua Moreno)

in #dsound5 years ago


Listen to this song on Choon https://www.choon.co/tracks/6hfhfu2x4k/sometimes/

Original Song: Sometimes
Producer: Joshua Moreno
Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion

Sometimes we all Fall Down

Here I stand the feelings are strong
and silence is nowhere
Here I am surrounded in one
on fire like Sun

Sometimes we all fall down

Thanks for listening


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Sometimes we do fall down. What we learn from our fall determines if the fall was worth it. I listened on Choon. Thanks for sharing your talent Bonnie @soundlegion.

Wao very amazing tittle of this song. I think your today performance is to much perfect. I really like your voice. Interesting and best lyrics of this song. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88