Bonnie Legion - Alway On The Run

in #dsound5 years ago


Listen to this song on Choon https://www.choon.co/tracks/9nh7tevfxs/always-on-the-run/

Producer: Sven Qrittix Drisien
Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion

Lyrics

it plays in my heart like the winds in a hurricane,
always on the run I am always on the run,
I am high in the sky like the wings on an airplane
always on the run, I am always on the run,
round and round like a hurricane,
right through the clouds im an airplane,
over the hills on a fast train,
always on the run, I am always on the run,

it climbs to the stars like the steps on a stairway,
always on the run U am always on the run,
its moves through the house like the wind trough the doorway,
always on the run, U am always on the run,
up in the sky like stairway, right down the hall through the doorway, dancing along in a ballet,
always on the run I am always on the run,

moving swift through the valley like the steel on a fast train,
always on the run I am always on the run,
I am dancing along like a child in a ballet,
always on the run, always on the run,

round and round like a hurricane, (hurricane)
right through the clouds like a airplane, (airplane)
over the hills on a fast train,
always on the run 2X

up in the sky like a stairway,
right down the hall through the doorway,
dancing along in a ballet,
always on the run always on the run

Thanks for listening

Shavon Bonnie Legion



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Wao @Bonnie perfect song.We always run.Never loose your hope.One day you achieve your life goals.Really very interesting lyrics of this song.I love your voice.I m so enjoying your song .Very impressive tittle pic of this song.I listen this song from choon.com.Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99