Bonnie Legion - Shades of Blue (Qrittix)

in #dsound6 years ago


Producer: Sven @qrittix Driesen Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion

Lyrics

it waits inside,
it holds my heart together when I feel like closes my eyes,
I painted you inside my mind like a picture,
so I could never forget about you,

and its the color of my heart,
its the color of my soul,
its the burning in my chest saying never let it go,
it's a warming hue that reminds me of you,
an eternity of shades and shades of blue

there's a lonely soul on a long long
road there s a place called home I could never let it go
I'm in open space as the stars spin true an
eternity of shades and shades of blue

I see a sun with comets flying over the horizon

I'm a lonely soul on a long long road
there's a place called home I could never let it go
I'm in open space as the stars
spin true
an eternity of shades and shades of blue

thanks for listening
Listen on Choon!
On Choon artists get paid per play!
https://www.choon.co/tracks/4a3d5py5bp/shades-of-blue/

Shavon Bonnie Legion



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

When we paint other people in our minds, our world has become shades of blue. In the end we Embrace loneliness and sorrow rather than the person we painted. Thank you for a great song well done Bonnie @soundlegion

Very wonderful track.Very interesting lyrics.You song inspired me.I love blue shades song.I love your voice.Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50