Qrittix & Bonnie Legion - Find a Home

in #dsound6 years ago


My original song with Bonnie Legion "Find a Home" download the full album "sound of emotion" on soundlegionrecords.com original multi genre electronic pop piano songwriter fusion

Lyrics

All I want to do is write these songs
sit in a feeling of where I belong
pass me a smile, make me a friend,
I am not an enemy with selfish ends,

All I wanna do is move along,
hold the debate for right and wrong,
pass me a smile, where ever I roam,
as we build our sound and we find a home,

Everyone has something in mind,
somthing to seek, something to find,
some days im high on my grind and I cant sleep even though I try,
what about that guy, who says im fake, and I dont know why,
all these opinions,
bucket of stones,
pulled down deep the marrow in my bones,

its not secret I might make you mad,
but im not trying to do that,
I dont know you and this is sad,

its not secret and here im glad,
cause you dont know me and you dont own me
and I make freedom this is RAD!

All I want to do is write these songs
sit in a feeling of where I belong
pass me a smile, make me a friend,
I am not an enemy with selfish ends,

All I wanna do is move along,
hold the debate for right and wrong,
pass me a smile, where ever I roam,
as we build our sound and we find a home,

oh I need groceries, the kids need food,
I drive for miles go inside and some assholes rude,
he makes a comment, that I fit some Box,
dont know me from adam, but in this small town the gossip is squawks

its not secret I might make you mad,
but im not trying to do that,
I dont know you and this is sad,

its not secret and here im glad,
cause you dont know me and you dont own me
and I make freedom this is RAD!

All I want to do is write these songs
sit in a feeling of where I belong
pass me a smile, make me a friend,
I am not an enemy with selfish ends,

All I wanna do is move along,
hold the debate for right and wrong,
pass me a smile, where ever I roam,
as we build our sound and we find a home,

Thanks for listening
Download here on Dsound or full album
soundlegionrecords.com

please listen to my music on Choon
on Choon artists get paid per play which is awesome!!!
choon.co/tracks/58llofnyt7/find-a-home

with the greatest of love
Shavon Bonnie Legion



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Wao bonnie,I will listen your whole song,Very impressive song,Very interesting song,Amazing words,very wonderful lyrics,your voice is to good,thanks for sharing,

Upvoted !!

Hello @soundlegion, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63