Qrittix & Bonnie Legion - Strain

in #dsound6 years ago


Original Song: Strain Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion Producer: Qrittix @qrittix Album: Sound of Emotion soundlegionrecords.com

Lyrics

im so cold tonight
im so cold tonight
baby you and I , sugar pie,
wanna get high and warm me up, your my professor pain, im your confessor babe,
lifes a drain, we cant complain, we dream as if we live forever, live as if we die today strain lifes a strain but its you and me together
you and me forever im your all in all
your my kalissi kahl
mix alcohol and aerosol
light it up like a fireball your my earth divine,
im your water sign,
you and I identify,
wanna get high then light me up stain lifes a strain
but its you and me together
its you and me forever

Please listen to this track as well on Choon!!
choon.co/tracks/0hklllfpkn4/strain
On Choon Artist get paid per play! Sign up for choon today! Skip the wait time and start earning
account.choon.co/join/0gd0qhffcq2
Much love guys thanks for listening
Shavon Bonnie Legion



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Your post writing is very good. I like your post

Thanks for sharing your music with us Bonnie @soundlegion.

Wao very impressive music.such a wonderful voice.Amazing lyrics.Very interesting writting.great words.I really like this song.thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77