Shavon Bonnie Legion - Priceless Advice

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Original Song: Priceless Advice Acoustic Shavon Bonnie Legion

This is an older track of mine from around 2010ish. I feel like it has an oasis feel on the guitar always makes me think of oasis when i hear it so think there was influence there at the time. Its got some timing issues in the mix that drive my ear nuts but I still like the tune and feel its one of those some point reworks .

I want to thank everyone seriously with every part of me for the support here and allowing me to entertain you and also be apart of a really great music community that shows massive amounts of love and support. Thank you for indulgin all my sound oddities and genre changes as I explore sounds and ideas. There is so much love for this community and many of you out there. I am inspired and fueled over and over again by the talents presented here on Steemit.

Please listen on choon!!
choon.co/tracks/8io8hi5b6y/priceless-advice



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

On steemit we motivate, we inspire and we grow. You wouldnt know how much of a motivation you have been to many and how much of an inspiration you music has been to many. We love you as much as you love us and we hope you keep entertaining us like you have always done .

Warm foot tapping guitar and kool bright airy vocals Bonnie! Mint vibes! Nice work! :)

You Rock Shavon!!

A wonderful track, my friend, this song and your guitar are doing wonders! Thank you Bonnie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82