Shavon Bonnie Legion - No Weight (Original Smack Acoustic)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


A brand new acoustic song I am working on. A lot of songs go in steps from acoustic to full on production, and lately I have been getting my writers bug out with a handful of new acoustic smack tracks I hope to expand on further for the album in the future..

Listen on Choon
choon.co/tracks/1zpikuf0ce/no-weight

watch live video of me right before recording the track in my home studio here on dtube

d.tube/#!/v/soundlegion/arq93p27

Lyrics

Hollow hearts,
hollow times,
hollow words,
hollow lines,

hello world,
I define,
have you heard that I lost my mind?

Words hold no weight
words hold no weight

Hello president,
hello friends,
hello logic
I lost my ends,

hollow hearts,
hollow crimes,
hollow words for your
hollow dimes,

words hold no weight
words hold no weight

Thanks for listening
soundlegionrecords.com
steemit.com/@soundlegion

Shavon Bonnie Legion
Original Acoustic



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

oh wow brilliant Shavon, i will be back to later to save in choon

Lyrics that have a message and a song that address a real concern. Exceptionally done. Thanks Bonnie @soundlegion.

nice musical lyrics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69