Bonnie Legion - Slow (Inception)

in #dsound6 years ago


Original Song: Slow Producer: Inception Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion soundlegionrecords.com

listen on Choon
choon.co/tracks/0fwne1k9b63/slow

Lyrics

So Slow,
wrap my legs around you slowly,
so slow,
I want to kiss around you wholly.
oh oh,
you can lay me down you own me,
so slow,
babe control me,
so slow,
drop it down low low
bring it up slowly,
so low, (slow)
I want to kiss you babe control me

slow.....
bring me down slowly,
oh oh
I want to kiss you baby, slowly
so slow,
drop it down low low,
bring it up slowly
so slow,
I want to kiss you baby wholly,
oh oh,
drop it down low low
bring it down slowly
oh slow,
you can lay me down you own me

oh oh,
you can lay me down you own me,
so slow,
babe control me!
so slow,
drop it down low low
bring it up slowly
oh low (slow)
I want to kiss you babe
control me

Thanks for listening
grab a download and stay tuned
Shavon Bonnie Legion



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Great song, real nice, love the artwork too :)

Www really sexy XDD. How great it feels to find people full of art, so full of good music, excellent work as always. I LIKED!!

Airy smooth warm space and sensual dreamy words, kool vocals and vibes Shavon! Wow! :)

great post for music lovers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59