Sami D. Barid Feat. Bonnie Legion - Remember Old Places

in #dsound6 years ago


Original Song: Remember Old Places Producer/Musician: Sami D. Barid Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion Steemit Collaboration Single Blockchain Release

Lyrics

So many words I've said to you,
so many songs we sang are true,

and I still feel them,
I still feel them near,

so close yet so far away,
so close, so far,
so close yet so far away,
so close, so far,

So many things make me think of you,
so many stories, they must be true,

cause I still feel them,
I still feel them, here,

so close yet so far away,
so close, so far,
so close yet so far way,
so close, so far,

Thanks for listening
DTube video and Sound Legion Artist Showcase Coming soon
all SBD from this post goes to @samidbarid

Shavon Bonnie Legion
@soundlegion
soundlegionrecords.com



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Awesome collab you two! Nice!

so close yet so far way,
I have been there and it is no fun. A sad situation. A good song you share for which we all relate. Thanks @soundlegion.

Good good good @soundlegion,i like it,i like music.

Lyric say so many things what i can not explain. And i know Musician: Sami D. Barid Great person. super song fore ever....

nice poem sir..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53