Bonnie Legion - Sweet'ner (Komplextrus)

in #dsound6 years ago


Original Song: Sweet'ner Original Production Producer: Komplextrus Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion sounlegionrecords.com

Also check out an awesome remix by @brimax who took the vocal stem pack and came up with a fantastic funky mix.
steemit.com/dsound/@brimax/sweetener-brian-max--shavon-bonnie-legion

Lyrics

I lift the sail on a journey prevail,
gonna ride the waves onto a calming shore,
under the veil of a starry night,
I'm gonna be alright, Sweet Castaway

Get away from the madness,
all alone in the sweetness,
now my mind can breathe,
its a better day,

I'm a journey prevail!
as my heart set sail,
I'm gonna be alright,
Sweet Castaway
I'm on a mission retreat,
sand under my feet, no noise around me,
it's a better day,
it's a better day,

I'm a journey prevail!
as my heart set sail,
I'm gonna be alright,
Sweet Castaway
I'm on a mission retreat,
sand under my feet, no noise around me,
it's a better day,
it's a better day,

Sweet castaway... it's a better day

Shavon Bonnie Legion


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66