Qrittix & Bonnie Legion - Feel My Rage

in #dsound6 years ago


Original Song: Feel My Rage Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion Producer: Qrittix @qrittix Album: Sound of Emotion soundlegionrecords.com

Lyrics

Fire and Ice, they dont play nice,
its my pleasure to meet you,

look in my eyes the strain in the lines,
the cold in my vains will heat you,

I sat to long inside a cage,
and I wept so long,
I can only feel my rage,

Its my pleasure to meet you,
feel my rage

Stand me up like I be a Warrior, Im so bad!

Thanks for Listening guys
Free Release Blockchain only Listen and Download
soundlegionrecords.com


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Hey friend. Can you check your Facebook messenger. I haz a couple questions for you. :)

Yes I feel the rage Fire and Ice will never play nice. Thanks for sharing your music with us I really appreciate it @soundlegion

Troy you are a trooper my friend! love to you all day

Wow... Really I'm glad on your music post. You made my day. THE lyrics of music is heart touching.The Great lines is "look in my eyes the strain in the lines,
the cold in my vains will heat you," .
Really I'm wordless.
Thanks lot for your great music post.
"Music for the soul"

awesome dsound music.....nice lyrics.....

Wow this is fire! I feel that power!

I can not explain in a word.
nice looking.

This is fantastic new painting .
A better color match.

look in my eyes the strain in the lines,
the cold in my vains will heat you,

I sat to long inside a cage,
and I wept so long,
I can only feel my rage,

Its my pleasure to meet you,
feel my rage

Awesome lyrics. I love your song, the music is insanely awesome. Love the recording.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80