Shavon Bonnie Legion - Sometimes

in #dsound6 years ago


Original Song: Sometimes Producer: Joshua Moreno Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion Album: Journey of a Songwriter

Lyrics

Here I stand the feelings are strong,
and silence is no where.
Here I am, surrounded in one,
on fire like the sun,

Sometimes we all fall down,
sometimes we all fall down
sometimes we all fall.... down

here I stand the feelings are strong.....
and silence is nowhere.

Sometimes we all fall down,
sometimes we all fall down
sometimes we all fall.... down

Check out the official music video here
youtube.com/watch?v=-mT1XLOWVz8

Shavon Bonnie Legion



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Keep them coming, Bonnie. Thank you for taking us with you on your songwriter's journey. Much love.

Sometimes we have to fall down to pick ourselves up and grow. Great song @soundlegion.

Dear @soundlegion. I like this orginal dsound. I am watching yore shared vedio..and it was awsome. keep going.. And thanks for you and songwriter's journey. I loved song as like you..It's a very beautiful lyrics. I hope you would share new music post in future. Best of luck mam..

Amazing music
I like it this dsound original
Thanks for sharing this dance.

Fantastic music very original

Beautiful lyrics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72