Qrittix & Bonnie Legion - My Soul

in #dsound6 years ago


Inspired by Studio Ghibli Original Song: My Soul Producer: Qrittix Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion Album: Colours of Emotion Genre: Chill Downtempo Positive Pop Ambient Ballad Piano Songwriter Contemporary soundlegionrecords.com

Lyrics

My soul moves from the dark place, where the sun sweeps across my face,

reminds me in the brightness, that love is out there,

my soul calls from the shadow, lonely and hollow,

I dont belong here, the light is bringing me home,

peace forgiveness, love eternally,

I'll find cause im searching, I'll find a way home.

My souls moves like the ocean,

waves carry in motion,

I'll meet the land,

and I'll find a way home,

the stars, creator, God, a maker?

I'll find a way home,

my soul moves from the dark place where the sun sweeps across my face,

reminds me in brightness, that love is out there,

my soul calls from the shadow, lonely and hollow,

I dont belong here, the light is bringing me home,

peace forgiveness, love eternally,

i'll find cause im searching

i'll find a way home.

The stars spinning in motion, explosion, commotion,

the pieces are forming, there building me a home..

Thanks for listening
Shavon Bonnie Legion
soundlegionrecords.com



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I may have said this before , but I hear a Elizabeth Fraser (Cocteau Twins) feel in your vocals , a unique voice , love it ! Another class song from you and all involved :)

big thanks to you my friend i appreciate it

I hear your soul in the music as it speaks to us. Nicely done with your voice and the piano as counterpoint. Thanks @soundlegion.

thank you very much my friend as always you are such a faithful listener and commentor I really appreciate you... big hugs

Really great article
You are a good person

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66