Shavon Bonnie Legion - Creep (Clint Wagoner)

in #dsound6 years ago


Original Song: Creep Producer: Clint Wagoner Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion Genre: Rock Album: Journey of a Songwriter soundlegionrecords.com Download Full Albums

Lyrics

The light sits upon my eyes,
I can feel no pain,
oh the heaviness it seeps inside,
leaving spots in my brain,

all these images surrounding a collective
a conspiring interframe,
and theres a picture and its hanging on the wall
of some god who thinks hes gone insane

pour me open,
weep the vain inside,
creep me open,
numb me over again

one pill, two pills, three pills, four
my ills, my thrills, lie to me some more,
creep in slowly outside my door,
one pill two pills three pills four,

theres a calming on the ocean that is rising,
moving slowly so you may not see,
in the depths below creeping somewhere violently
invasion of the ground into the sea

theres a titan moving forward with his power
turning something into nothing
I am swallowed,
and theres a ship lay barren ghostly like a shadow
my only refuge my only life boat,
I am hallowed

pour me open,
weep the vain inside,
creep me open,
numb me over again

one pill, two pills, three pills, four
my ills, my thrills, lie to me some more,
creep in slowly outside my door,
one pill two pills three pills four,

Thanks for listening
soundlegionrecords.com
shavon bonnie legion



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

great track

You're amazing bonnie! And your music rocks! Much love.

Yes you get the feeling of creepiness but it is remarkably well done and effective. Thanks @soundlegion.

You rocked this one for good 5mins 6secs, Yes, you actually did rock it!

Keep on rocking Bonnie..

Really awesome music...specially lyric is really excellent..
Music rock...@soundlegion

one pill, two pills, three pills, four
my ills, my thrills, lie to me some more,
creep in slowly outside my door,
one pill two pills three pills four,

Nice music.

all these images surrounding a collective
a conspiring interframe,
and theres a picture and its hanging on the wall
of some god who thinks hes gone insane

Congratulation @soundlegion> >

pour me open,
weep the vain inside,
creep me open,
numb me over again

This line is really awesome ...i can make a post on this stanza...
Great lyric ..

wow very excellent post

Nice photos. they deserve an award. It is very nice. great workDQmQDDaCHdB1w2s8ACkPZtWNkvFaRiMWtGwgb11sFsHxBSd.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69571.32
ETH 3782.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88