Bonnie Legion - Unforgettable (Clint Wagoner)

in #dsound6 years ago


Original Song: Unforgettable Producer: Clint Wagoner Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion Genre: Fusion Pop Electronic Album: Escapist soundlegionrecords.com Free Full Album Downloads from California Multi Genre Artist Shavon Bonnie Legion

Lyrics for Unforgettable

Some people lose diamonds in search of stone,
some people break hearts, rather break my bones,
some people hold demons in place of God,
some people wont believe when against all odds,

lifes not fair momma told me plain,
and if you try to make it even you could go insane,
a thousand shades paint your color cry,
a thousand questions all asking why,

at night they light, I can see the stars,
running down the freeway, speeding cars,
life made, im alive, I can feel a scar,
my only hope is that heaven is not that far,
broke the strings on my guitar,
bunt a hole in my chest with a brown cigar,
running down the freeway speeding cars,
on a search for heaven,
underneath the stars,

running for my life unregretable,
a heart beat inside my chest unforgettable!!

Thanks for listening guys
soundlegionrecords.com
Shavon Bonnie Legion
*California Singer Songwriter Multi Genre Collaborative Artist



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Another Great song... and i'm loving the Artwork there. Keep them coming, looking forward to see what you can accomplish.

as a side note, my latest work has just been published, maybe you could critique? https://steemit.com/boxing/@crazydai9/championship-road

The lyrics are well connected, I must say. The 3mins 32secs of a classical music is good for healing of a sick soul..hahaha
Quite enjoyable!

As humans we rent ever happy with anything no matter what we have . This sort of reminded me of that . We aim and then still aren’t happy when we achieve it

Great lyrics by the great singer here.

First of all, I love the photo art...really dope.

I also love the song. it's cool...My best lines therein are

Some people lose diamonds in search of stone,

And

some people hold demons in place of God,

Keep it up Bonnie.

Hey Soundlegion, awesome track! LOVE your vocals and therefore featured on our very first Daily DSound & DTube Discoveries series :)

https://steemit.com/music/@ftlob/daily-dsound-and-dtube-discoveries-1

Great track Shavon! Your music is really something special - love your voice and excellent productions!

THIS IS AMAZING!!! :D We should do a collaboration one day :D

Great to keep in background while browsing my feed.

Awesome lyrics

Awesome lyrics I love it thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67