Shavon Bonnie Legion - Rush (Qrittix)

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)


Original Song:Rush Genre: Piano Pop Songwriter Producer: Qrittix Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion Album: Journey of a Songwriter soundlegionrecords.com

Lyrics

We've seen better days, we've known better ways,
and you and I share the same idea, that nothing is perfect,
but I tell you babe sometimes I feel like I could fly away,
grab your hand and catch a train,
oh they aint gonna find us,
everythings on the table and everythings in the air,
the political crowds are running around and I find that I dont care,
money is just a fable and fame is just a trap,
if we sold our soul we didnt know and its time we took it back.

Its not that im unstable
its not that im insane
its just a rush to live my life the way that I was made,
its not that I am selfish,
I never love in vain,
its just a rush to live my life the way that I was made,

I sit inside a spring,
a well inside my head,
filling up with all the dreams and all the words we said,
if everything painted is fiction then eyes wouldnt need to see,
but everything glows cause everything knows its out there for you and me,
manifested what I saw,
manifested my decision,
manifested my beliefs,
manifested my religion

chorus

thanks for listening to my song

Please feel free to download for free here on DSounds or grab full albums
soundlegionrecords.com



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Nice post my friend

Cool tune. Don't forget about the #boombox tag. It's really taking off now

thanks my friend, it had slipped my mind, just added it in there

you are welcome

Lovely song,i like it this song.your great post,i am interesting.😍😍😍😍

Lovely song,i like it this song.your great post,i am interesting.😍😍😍😍

Lovely song..

I love it.This song is Fantastically beautiful #OnRepeat @soundlegion

I like her voice. During vibrato gets kind of weak? But it sounds awesome thanks to that. Original

Hi Bonnie, thanks for sharing this 4mins track!

Its not that im unstable its not that im insane its just a rush to live my life the way that I was made, its not that I am selfish, I never love in vain, its just a rush to live my life the way that I was made..🎧🎶🎶🎸🎹🥁💃🕺
The lyrics are mind blowing I must say dear Bonnie☺️..

Beautiful lyrics
Don't know why I've never heard of this song before but it's great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77