Shavon Bonnie Legion - My Reality

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Original Track: My Reality Producer: Mike Thompson @ethanoladdiktz Guitar: Shavon Bonnie Legion Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion Album: Reminded not Defined

Remix
Nicolius ft. Bonnie Legion - Reality
youtube.com/watch?v=Ne_Mbz6u0mA

Lyrics
I'm a lunatic child free fire light,
spin your arms in my web in the dead of spite,

Do I confuse you with a pretty face,
do I lure you in?

fantasy is my reality
fantasy is my reality
and im go'n to let you in

I'm gonna float the cloud to the edge of the land
and ride the painted pony with the pistol hand

do I confuse you with the words I say
Do I lure you in

Fantasy is my reality
fantasy is my reality
fantasy is my reality
and im go'n to let you in

Thanks for listening
Download here on dsound or full albums on
soundlegionrecords.com



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

You always have such great sound and lyrics to your music , keep the talent alive

big love to you @journeyoflife

Great singing and writing once again.

Masterfully done my dear friend. I truly like it!!! Thanks again for your love. i can only offer 3 cents now but when my SP is recaptured it will be more. Blessing and love Bonnie @soundlegion.

The way you allow your voice blend with the emotion of your song, it's just too sweet

Awesome music and lyric is really outstanding...
Voice is so pretty...@soundlegion...
Thanks for giving us nice song...

Nice your pour post
I love the sound and music

You always upload great sound and lyrics ro your music keep it allways. Good telented.
Nice post ..........!

I like it.
allow me to reblog
@mahlilmunadi

That's Beautiful Sound! 🎼🎼🎼

I love it. Keep up the good work! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87