Brain dead days~A Ramble

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



Dsound Above



Hi Everyone,

I'm very tired today so thought I would try doing an audio Ramble for today.

In here I cover what's it's like to go from having a working brain to not.

My hope is that it lets people know they are not alone in this world and together we can all help one another make it through life.

Please let me know your thoughts on how you feel about an audio Ramble!

What is fibromyalgia? Click here to find out more: Fibromyalgia



Soundcloud Below





Snook



Please take the time to vote for @enginewitty as a Witness.
He is a man that believes we all should be just who we are.
He goes out of his way to support others that stay true to themselves.
That kind of man I will stand beside any day of the week.

WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif
CLICK HERE TO VOTE FOR WITNESSES



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I love this audio. Sometimes it is just easier to speak then to type. And you have such a lovely speaking voice! I love you! I am always here to help you get through the fog :)

yes, and I love that you know that when I get that way. You always help me more than you know.

hugs and lot's and lot's of love

I love you! I love you! I love you! Your amazing. I love that you speak out on this. I love that you make it known. You can always call or anything when you have brain dead days! We can talk about anything, nothing, everything. Like last wednesday when i simply just needed someone and you were there. I am always here! Btw, i love the audio. But then again i love your voice. Thanks for being there for me. Dont ever change!!

well, I can promise not to change because I don't know how to be anyone else and I'm too lazy and try to learn to be anyone other than what I am. So you are STUCK with me always by your side. LOLLLLLLL

Poor poor you!!!! you and @simgirl can have a talk about me when I drive you both insane :D

Haha! Well I'll happily go insane then!!! ♡♡♡

You had me at "stripping department". 😉

HA!!!!!!!!!!! I was trying really hard to find another word for it but there really isn't :D

and thank you for making me laugh when I read your comment!!!

It's always great to hear your voice! (Plus the way you say things makes me 😂!) Don't ever forget to stop and take care of yourself, since you're important to so many and we love you! Hugs!

Love you both too and now I want to know what made you laugh LOLLLLLLLL

BUT I am happy I made both of you happy as you both make my days always happy too hugs

and I put this here so you both get beeps and I don't have to type this twice LOLL @brisby the purple boobie Lady <3 hows THAT for being suttle?????? :D

Please upvote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31