You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep Drum & Bass - Nicky Havey - Questions

in #dsound6 years ago

Totally agree about expanding skill sets, I do have regular CPD that I’ll put myself through if employers are reluctant. I’m good at what I do though, and enjoy the type of work, just want to do less hours and in a different environment if that makes sense.

Sort:  

Yea those CPD or PDP (whatever you want to call them) are driven by you so if you want to achieve something in your personal and professional development, it's up to you to use those forms and follow them through. I think motivation happens when you have something specific to aim for in a certain time frame.

I know what you mean, freshen it up a bit and get the work life balance back in check :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41