End Game

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


I've had a busy start to the week, so this has been my first opportunity to upload something since Sunday really. This was the opening track from Locked In The System, I'm not sure what genre this should fit into...just going with electronic, but it starts off as a kind of soundtrack from a western (I was playing Red Dead Redemption a lot when I produced the track), and it ends up electronic by the end. Also listed in places as "\", seems that someone messed up during distribution.

External link in case dsound is playing up -

IRSC
USA2P1673795

Release date
9 September 2016

If you like this, you can listen to some of my other tracks on the following services:

Or follow me on Twitter: twitter.com/SkaarlMusic

Thanks for listening!

steemit.com/@skaarl



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

i'd say soundtrack for the genre, really great stuff mate , be cool in a film :)

Cheers mate, yeah I get the soundtrack thing, I heard a similar track that was like a spy film soundtrack into electronics...I thought I'd have a go at a western theme though =)

yeah i can almost see clint coming over the fields on his horse :)

I need to do an aquatic themed one I think...like a pirate soundtrack or something lol

well yeah, i thought you were doing many of those :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66