Sort:  

Hey @sircork! I know I mentioned this to you when I first started it, but it's not really on a regular schedule, so I'm not sure how we could fit it in! I'd love it to be featured on there, though!

It's very pro, very NPR, well done, that's not easy production.

Can you produce an mp4 with some sort of static or animated backdrop? Id play it in the replay feed between live shows quite happily.

That's what the YouTube videos are. I'd be happy to send along the mp4s. Just let me know your preferred delivery method.

I actually have a way for you to deposit them via a simple ftp process and they will automagically play in rotation until you overwrite it with another one of the same name, hit me up in discord sometime when you have one to run.

Sure thing. I'll message you soon! Thanks for the opportunity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36