"Into A New World" - Another living room labor of love (a pseudo duet about... um, stuff)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This is today's living room labor of love.

The vocals are from a generic loop set I was able to get for free from an internet catalog back when I bought my digital audio workstation software. I don't know who they are, but I used samples from several patch kits, plus my roland juno ds-88 synth and yamaha electronic drum kit and things to do the thing. So here it is.

Hope you enjoy it. It's sort of a duet about reliving the same thing and trying to find a better place and letting love guide the way. Or something about killer drums. Whichever...


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Wow,i didn't know about this,BTW you're so talented on this Sir,keep it up. There's only room to become better.

Nice mix, my friend! So happy to hear you making music. This was upbeat and wonderful! Thank you for sharing it, I might have to listen again... 💖

Aw shucks, thanks!

That's a very catchy beat. No bragging but I listened to it twice. I really enjoyed it. Wonderful work @sircork

Thank you! Glad you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81