Feel Good Song

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)


This is my entry for the Steemit Music League Challenge Season 2 Round 5

The theme to this song is Feel Good Music

I made this song I called Feel Good Song using the loops from the Music Maker program.

This song is very key happy. I used both the synth, and sequence, along with the drums and bass. I threw in a few fx and pads just for the fun of it.

I mixed the hip-hop with the trap music to keep the song up beat.

I liked the way it came out. I am still getting used to using the program without the easy mode. The vocal loops make it easier.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Oh snap! Dsound did the 'infinite buffering' thing on me ... maybe I'll try again later. Best wishes!

It works when it wants to :D I re-added the music hoping it will work.

It did work this time I just tried it! That is a Feel Good Song! ... Nice, the way you achieved that sound ... Feeling good, I feel like saying something silly like, I wasn't expecting your voice to sound that way... ;-)

I rap good huh? :D

Bust a rhyme with the best, and I never thought your voice would sound so street tough... ;-)

Same here bud. I think it has to do with DSound having playback problems with anything a week old.

hmm, yeah, I heard that said somewhere else ...

Ayyyy get itttttt what a track.

So cool how you intertwine those vocals with that synth o my.

This is some catchy, uptempo music right here.

Appreciate you sharing this head-nodding causing music :)

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

maybe it will be your famous album

Lovely song you have here girl! All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67