STRANGER. Original song. Monk.Hey version

in #dsound5 years ago


This song is about people who hate foreigners for no reason, false patriots and nazzis of any sort.
The beat was created by Monk.Hey and features my vocals and lyrics.
Please, take a listen and let me know if you like it.

a link for iOS users:
https://soundcloud.com/monkhey-1/stranger-feat-shemzee

I was walking down the street
of my old home town
with a strange rough feeling
hearing strange rough sound
there was something in the air
that I couldnt see like Ive forgotten home my nightmares
or they`ve forgotten bout me
It was a sad hot day
I was yawning lazy
n every damn thing was driving me crazy
I got bored n sick of the same old picture
ugly bars n streets
stupid politician preachers

There were a few fat girls
spitting sunflower seeds
lookin down their noses at my old blue jeans
saying: "Ain`t that boy just a lookin like a faggot
Hey f..k you punk, back off

you drug addict
we dont wonna see no strangers in our neighbourhood cuz thats the way weve been taught in our childhood" And I said "Wait, whats the point of that hate?"
I heard their reply
they said
"Stranger, f...n die!"



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63