Hiding Verses: Mother of Three

in #dsound7 years ago



Being 36, a mother of three and autistic can present challenges in public. Last night I recorded in a new space: a running car in a public lot under a lamppost at night. It may sound romantic, but the fact that anyone could walk by had me on edge as I reflected on why my closet is safer than the world. It was my meditation. It helped.

Image Credit: unsplash.com/photos/DqycCpQrj7o



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Take it as a advice my friend : ( thats nice anyway )

make less space between the words.

the something about breathing controll,Make it stronger.

Thanks for ur post, it makes me happy if u check my blog too

Thank you. There was a lot of thinking happening in this one. I will keep this in mind!

Your wellcome , im waiting for you in my blog :)

The music was so cool. I love meditation so much. Nice post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37