You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Circles - nakedverse and The Turtle Project

in #dsound4 years ago (edited)

I want to thank @clixmoney (of @dcooperation) for sharing this on the latest #PYPT Podcast. I really enjoyed the song. It is very upbeat. Not much of a musician myself, but I do love music!

Joined up at the website and visited their Discord Server. Looks like a really neat project!

I wish you good fortune in all you do. Have a great and safe weekend!

Sort:  



@nakedverse you have received 1 SHADE from sgt-dan!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Thank you , glad you liked the song also thank you for adding it to the podcast. it was a Collaboration with the Excellent @theturtleproject....
Glad you joined ACR he does a fantastic job supporting Independent musicians , so happy to be part of the project .. Where can i find the podcast , is available to download or some where i can take a listen ?

Thanks again .

Big thanks to @clixmoney also .

Oh, and I did not add it to the podcast. @clixmoney shared your song post on the podcast.

I don't believe the show was recorded.I am searching now.

Ah ! OK Cool thanks for the shades token too :)

I found it! Presentation of your song by @clixmoney begins at 1:22:05 on the timeline of the video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78