Nomad Dance / Progressive house tune + small teaser about...

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



Good morning song to start your day with! and it's a 4x4 holding nostalgia, at least for myself that counts... This is an old track of mine, that adds to my portfolio of beats on dsound now! and a whole lot of fresh new sounds are in progress aswell ;) variating between 90 bpm and 150 ;). Things are in the planning, and it's pretty soon.. Plus #getarecord will go on fire again aswel... well you will notice ;)

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Thanx all it's really appreciated. This beat has a history because It was the last one made on my old workstation which was also the last one that was done on cubase 5 before I got cubase 6 and after a few months completely switched to mac... it was the last one that had survived my pc bluescreen issues and stuff.. I have lost many project because of the bluescreens back then

lekkere beat
duim op.JPG

Well done! Love prog house, a natural progression, having grown up on prog rock, and old school electronica like Klaus Schulz, Tangerine Dream, Kraftwerk, Ashra Temple, and so on...

Awesome! Keep up the good work!

lovely song,very good work,love this music
thanks for sharing

soul of music love it

I'm dancing... I'm dancing... I'm dancing! hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77