Morning Melody | #SML round 2

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

I want to add something to the development of @dsound which is the use of tags. For users it may be better to have that one not filled in on forehand, other than the first one. Because it messes up a lot and leads to editing over and over

Anyways enough bitching around here is the soundcloud link just in case of errors loading dsound



My sml challenge round 2 season 2 track

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

I want to add something to the development of @dsound which is the use of tags. For users it may be better to have that one not filled in on forehand, other than the first one. Because it messes up a lot and leads to editing over and over

these tags i mean --> Schermafbeelding 2018-01-25 om 18.21.02.png this is super annoying

Thanks for the support

OKE.jpg

Sort:  

Hmm I wonder why did I miss this one :/ I think I still set my notification when you release a new song on soundcloud.

I am going to play this :D sounds uplifting and a friend to my dull days

Nice track dude. Very trancey. I love that really light lead synth that comes in just before 1:00.

Nice song mate. Spotted u on the #thelionslegion discord chat. Don't u use thelionslegion tag?

nee dit is muziek, geen nederlands he ;) thanks voor de comment.. ik ben tevens de founder van de liionslegion channel

Weeeehhh @seveaux, this is a fun tune! Love the happiness combined with the underlaying subtle melancholy!! I am dancing while writing btw!!
BIG UP BROTHA!! <3

thank you all.. it's not my personal masterpiece but i liked the melody

Ayyyyyy let's goooooooo. So awesome how happy this makes me feel.

Love how that sound you bring in at 0:45 and that sound at 1:01 holy smokes epic.

And that switch-up at 1:45 so awesome.

Definitely created a dance tune that gets you moving and makes you smile.

Appreciate you sharing it with the community o weeee

I freakin Love it!!! Kudos on dope vibes and production mah manm Wooo Hoooo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29