FEARLESS - #Electronicmusic

in #dsound6 years ago


Hi guys,

For the community of steemians, we may all be proud of ourselves to see what the musicians are doing using the blockchain and what growth means to the love for expression in music to musicians. As many of us we all do certain music genres more or the less and they defy artists often in style and sound as a result of all these hours of searching and creating. Being in the zone of art, for a musician, the mus - is a thing we all agree on is very wonderfull and very distressful too.

I'm heading to my 12th month on the platform now and after a year of being around, i can say i have had a journey so wonderful inwhere i met a lot of cool people online and friend, build some things and expressed and have grown as an artists. This is where I came back to being an artists after 2013. It's a gift very valuable to me, to be this motivated and full of passion again like when i was discovering it.

My journey started with experimenting and entering the beatbattle contests, and eventually ended up as winner the first year. What got me back was the approach in a fresh way doing all kinds of different music genres to discover what i can and like to do more... And work more in collaborations with people which I believe is the best thing artists can do.

However to not let back my roots, I am looking to promote and plant to do so, more of the electronic music again. The time goes fast and there are so many things for musicians in development and available that we all meet on different blockchains again and see a boost in exploirtation. The elecronic music scene which is everything that is 4x4 basically is not as present on steemit, which therefore needs more space and producers more recognition. I'm loving some techno lately myself a lot and feel like making some livesets with my abused controller again soon.. To give you some ideas I share with you some stuff from the past before i came to steemit, what kind of music i was into and what I created. Last week you already had a listen to a very old demo which was surprisingly received better than I had imagined.

If you like electronic music, and are in the SMA server, you can see that we created a room for it, or better a category for rooms. And to support , whenever someone has a innitiative and would love to reach the music audiance effectivly on discord with electronic music, feel free to do what adds to the community.. we are as open as possible to support you in it.

Love for beats: Enjoy my track ''Fearless''

I hope you enjoy your day today,, it's beautiful weather again :)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Nice melodies m8, check out my page if u have a chance

lekker deuntje (stevig begin)...
De enge bijdrage die ik kan leveren is...luisteren en appreciëren
...o ja, een upvote en een resteem kan natuurlijk ook...
;-)

dankje :) vroeger was dit soft maar tegenwoordig gaat het wel weer haha

Only over 3 months but alsi happy to have found fellow musician friends and a brand new community.

Nice beats, you know I am a quiet girl but It made me run under the rain 🎼

Fear less
fearlessly

glad it did :D its the goal of this musicgenre :) and nice to see you get the message :D have you checked out Choone btw ?
its something new i recently discovered , you should check it out its basically decentralised radio

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

And work more in collaborations with people which I believe is the best thing artists can do.
It should be people who instead of people which.

i speak my own grammar you make the mistake here

haha!!! YES!!!!! also, you are wrong grammarNAZI!!!!!!! you picked this up because there is no comma!! It should be ...
'And work more in collaborations with people, which I believe is the best thing artists can do.'
Definitely lives up to its name, very efficient but very wrong!!!

completely wrong!!!!!!

tot he guy who made that bot : study has proven that people who correct others grammar are often the most annoying and disliked people.. incomming red pil for you.. http://www.businessinsider.com/people-who-correct-typos-may-be-jerks-study-finds-2016-3?international=true&r=US&IR=T :D

cool tune man!!!! Big up!!!

I like this on !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93