Jon Magnusson - Set Me On Fire (Seveaux Club Mix)

in #dsound6 years ago


Out of great projects with great people, great tunes will exist. @Jonmagnusson, the swedisch talent and awesome guy and I put together our area's of expertise, with a club mix done from the original song 'Set Me On Fire''.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

This is very cool
Looks good live streaming follow me thanks i always give support to my followers
U can give me a feedback!  https://stееmit.com/@machellin/20180319t072304374z Thank You!

SuperBanner_180227132535.jpg

Hey Dude!
Really cool track! I like it :)
We are also producing music ;)
I just introduced one of my friends to steem ;)
greets from germany

thank you , but i don't click on links with all those phishing scams here lately so will look another time you will notice ;)

then go on my blog and look on the post about my friend, who is dj..
If you hover over a link with your mouse it shows you where it takes you ;)
greets!

you should join the SMA community if your looking for other steem musicians ;) we're building the blockchain hotspot for it here --> https://discord.gg/gB8FpD3

hey man :)
here is the post I was talking about ;)
and thanks! I just joined and tomorrow morning I'll look around ;)
greets!

vermelding.jpg
klik op de afbeelding om de post terug te vinden.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52