Seveaux - Chronicle

in #dsound7 years ago


This is some sound of the past when I was on cubase 5. Never actually finished it though but reworked what I had in here.. I like the build here. But the qlimax is for your consideration.. I lost the cubase project, or half of it. But these melody synths are also made with an acces virus TI2 synthesiser which I sold in 2016, stupid I know. But I don't use hardware that much anyways and back then I didn't have a proper studio room after I moved to here. anyways, this is from 2011-2012. Like the mix on the rework. Hope you too, let me know :) Greetings. seveaux
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I like this! It sounds familiar, though, as if maybe it was featured on one of Topkpop's "All Play Friday" shows a while back! Was it, or am I mistaken? Anyway, it is a great tune! Love it! 😊

haha cool :) yeah she has played a couple of my tracks THNX@TOPKPOP :D but not this one this one is refixed, it never was finished though

awesome song! Upvoted :)

great sound, love the beat rithem in the middle of the song,greetings

Way Sick YO!!! I am loving the bounce of this song for sure, makes ya feel something epic is happening!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71