INFINITE SOLITUDE- BIG-BANG OF LOVE

in #dsound5 years ago


INFINITE SOLITUDE
The vastness of the universe in my being with the emptiness of a deafening silence that echoes in my heart. The loudest noise in the world is your silence that stuns me and blocks my mind to madness by expanding my body's molecules in this galaxy of rivers of blood and light.
The BigBang of Love
SOLEDAD INFINITA
La inmensidad del universo en mi ser con el vacio de un silencio ensordecedor que retumba en mi corazon . El ruido mas fuerte de el mundo es tu silencio que me aturde y bloquea mi mente hasta la locura exparciendo las moléculas de mi cuerpo en esta galaxia de rios de sangre y luz .
El BigBang de el Amor



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47