Sort:  

Sounds super cool!! I would love to have many synths, of course, but the patches used on this song reminds me a little bit to the Moss board of the Korg Trinity V3. I had a Korg Trinity PLUS and it was great! I will ask Santa for a Korg Trinity V3 and a Korg Z1... and a Roland Jupiter 8!!
;) XD XD XD

Thanks brother!

Unfortunately my economic situation is so low that it is all hand picked and programmed VSTs! There are some Korg emulations in there that would give it that Trinity sounds. I love analog stuff, but I have my eye out for a cheap used Trinity as my number one purchase....great bang for the buck. Has to be the original though to have sampling.

I hope you get big bucks soon my friend!! And a big 76 keys Trinity Plus, and a Korg Prophecy too!
I think I'm also moving to VSTs, your music is a good example of the sound that can be achieved, saving thousands compared with having to own the original synths. Maybe one day... it's always nice to keep dreaming! Have a good weekend.

I can only dream of such things!

There are so many free VSTs. I like what Full Bucket has done. Also search for vst4free. Their site is great. Then filter by your platform.

What DAW do you use? Just make sure to only download 32 or 64 bit depending on your version or OSX if in Mac world.

Also, check out Caustic 3.2 for Android, IOS, OSX or Windows. It is surprisingly amazing! Windows and OSX are free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83