Sort:  

This is the second track that Ted and I listened to - while skyping and talking about Tunnels of the Shadow People, this afternoon - and another one that he really liked. The same goes for me! :>)

He is gonna give your music an extensive listen in the next couple of weeks. I'm sure it will give him loads of story ideas and I can't wait for our creative work to mingle :>)

I am glad he liked it! That track stood out to me too. I am really going more and more minimal on the soundscapes.

They say less is more and most of the times that is true ( admits the man of many words )

Feel free to email me at
sequentialvibe dot canada at gmail dot com

Dude, hell yeah! I just found your stuff on Choon and was grooving out. Soo good!

Thanks! More here: www.sequentialvibe.com!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44