Sort:  

I'm no expert but, to me, these just get better and better. Congrats!

Thank you! That means a lot to me. You are certainly and expert at knowing what you like :)

Awesome! Love it - closed my eyes while track is playing -> instant space travel

Thank you! Mission accomplished :)

I am getting a little Delerium on that one and almost find myself wanting it to progress into drum & Bass percussion. Listening to it on loop as I make my morning rounds.

Right on! Super compliment. Perhaps I shall bring up the tempo on the next one!

Your lighting up my monday. Cool mix.

Yay! Great to hear my friend and thank you for the support!

Alien battle beats!

alien battle beats.jpg

i had a very positive deep space journey! Nice piece of work my friend!

Thanks! It means a lot to me to get your feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85