Sort:  

Please keep going on that journey. I enjoy walking, dancing, hopping, flying along with you :>)

P.S. I suddenly had to think of this awesome game that I played in the early to mid 90s:

Skyroads

https://steemit.com/gaming/@vincentnijman/my-favorite-pc-games-back-to-the-90s-skyroads-1993

Cool looking game! And I thought I knew about all of them from that era. An era of discovery!

It must have been one of the most awesome games that I played that fit on a singly floppy drive :>)

Feels like the soundtrack to solar systems moving around.

Welcome to my space music!!!

Deep and Relaxing, puts me in a nice mood now before bedtime :-) Live mixing and playing is so much fun. I remember years ago me and my Irish mate use to do it every weekend. We were getting tons of beer and all and we were making crazy music on the go all night long lol. Ahh... The time flies so fast... Now I have only a couple of hours for music in the morning when my son is in the nursery. Do you use physical synth or vstis?

Thanks for the good words!

I used to have lots of gear back in the day. All the classics....707, 727, 808, 909, 303, Juno 6, 60, 106, MonoPoly, Poly 6 and so much more. Bought and sold over time to pay stuff off. I did sample it all on my Ensoniq EPS and ASR-10. I had a sample company for a while in the 90s too!

I just gave up Reason for Ableton. I miss the stability and am all VST based. I have the Korg Legacy Collections and love them. The MonoPoly is like magic!

I love this guy's plugins: https://kbrownsynthplugins.weebly.com amazing they are free!

Happy weekend my friend!

PS. Beer and music go hand in hand!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72