Majke live in MKNZ

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



Majke ("Mothers") are the cult Croatian Rock band from Vinkovci. The band started playing under the influence of bands like MC5, Flamin' Groovies, Steppenwolf, The Stooges, New York Dolls and many others. Source: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Majke
This song is Krvarim od dosade (tr. I'm bleeding from boredom) from the live performance in MKNZ club, Slovenia, 1993.
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Great interesting band. Goran is other person since the death of a beloved woman but still a top artist.

I can only agree with that.

Great song,good work,keep it up,i like it very much.

I'm glad you like it.

Beautiful track I really enjoyed it 👏 I make music to 👂 ♨️⚡

Congrats to your music. I'm just sound/video recorder :)

This post has received a 1.48 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @seckorama

Obožavam, Bare je... Bare.

Tako je, legenda (al zna biti težak, totalno...)

LONG LIVE HALI GALI HALID

:D

i remember when teske boje came out -

after years of absolutely nothing on scene, hes still making immortal songs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60