Court Jester's Crew live in MKNZ

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



CJC was the reggae-ska band from Tübingen, Germany. The band broke up in summer 2003, some members continued as backing band Soulfood International.
Source: cjchome.com
This is the live performance in MKNZ club, Slovenia, 4.2.2001.
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Hey, vote for me and follow me and I'm the same, thanks.

Amazing beautifull song. Thanks for this shareing.blessing to you.

Thank you. You're welcome :)

Always awesome to see live performances :) good job

Thank you, yes, in my channel all are live performances.

Great track, love it! Stay irie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60