Eugene Chadbourne - Lucifer Sam

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Eugene Chadbourne is a songwriter, jazzist, innovator, and explorer of unusual sounds. The legendary musician has many album releases and recorded performances with the famous names of both jazz and rock performers. Jimmy Carl Black, Henry Kaiser, John Zorn, Evan Johns, Fred Frith, and many others. He introduced himself with the excellent German drummer Schroeder. In MKNŽ, 8.9.2018. This song is a cover of early Pink Floyd classic.

Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Hi! I just love Lucifer Sam, by Syd Barret!

Great! I love too, this is a little bit avantgarde improvisation of it :)

Wonderful! I am a pink floyd´s fan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97