Chopblock 6: An Instrumental Series (Original Music by @Scuzzy)

in #dsound6 years ago


From the lost 2014 archives of Scuzzy, here are some more soulful and funky instrumentals before I drop my darker side.
Cover artwork designed by @scuzzy.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

That's some funky stuff! :) Sorry you lost your work!

Lost the work, but not the experience and development. Thanks for checking it out!

That's a great way to look at things!! Every cloud has a silver lining!

🔥😏

@scuzzy really nice Groove scuzzy ☺️🍰🐱😎 maybe you can help me? I've uploaded a couple of tracks 2 Dsound and when I first uploaded them they played but now they don't I wonder if they would play for you?

DSound is slightly buggy at the moment. I get the same issues as well.

Thanks scuzzy ☺️ I appreciate 🍰🎶

Oooer! Very nice. Especially like the horns and the unexpected mood changes.

Thanks for listening @autoroters! What's your bitshares info?? I need to send you the rest of the rewards!

Urm... I don't know what that is :-) Any info?

funky pop vibe good work on this track, has a sound melody and a really full orchestra retro sound.

Thanks for listening buddy!

Amazing Dope vibes and production! Scuzzy Claws in action

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55