Loner (prod. JunioR Beats)

in #dsound6 years ago


I talk about the idea that people are the labels you assume which is obvious. But I play to that hard. I'll take on many stigmas just to break them. I spend most of my time alone working. That's how it goes. soundcloud.com/scottychams/loner?in=scottychams/sets/gone

Credits:
Producer: JunioR Beats

🎤 Stream my music free on Soundcloud - soundcloud.com/scottychams
🎶 Stream and download my music on dSound - dsound.audio/#/@scottychams
🎧 Help me earn a bit and stream me on Spotify - open.spotify.com/artist/0RIgbSGmvIIbvL2yjQxcfm 🙏

🌍 You can also follow me on:
Twitter - twitter.com/Scottychams
Facebook - facebook.com/Scottychams
Instagram - instagram.com/Scottycham
Steemit - steemit.com/@scottychams
Minds - minds.com/scottychams
Discord - Scottychams#5091

Message me if you're interested in collaborating or working together in some capacity! I’m always working to find new artists to bring onto our compilations albums with We The 9 🎶

I work with and am supported by @Easydex (a decentralzied exchange) and their other organization @Whaleshares. Be sure to give them some love too!

For all my posts, I collect the resteems, comments, and upvotes made on my posts the last week and use a snackaholic.github.io/steemfortune/en by @snackaholic to determine the 3 winners who receive 0.5 SBD each and announce it on the next post! I also send out 0.001 monthly to my followers with a small bulletin update. By following me you opt-in to receiving it!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Nice Music my bro

eyy preciate it fam

Congratulations @scottychams! You have received a vote as a way to thank you for supporting my program.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59