For You (prod. kloudbeats)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This song partially refers to my muse in terms of love and in terms of passion and empowering others with the journey I've had and revelations I've experienced.

soundcloud.com/scottychams/for-you

🎤 Stream my music free on Soundcloud - soundcloud.com/scottychams
🎶 Stream and download my music on dSound - dsound.audio/#/@scottychams
🎧 Help me earn a bit and stream me on Spotify - open.spotify.com/artist/0RIgbSGmvIIbvL2yjQxcfm 🙏

🌍 You can also follow me on:
Twitter - twitter.com/Scottychams
Facebook - facebook.com/Scottychams
Instagram - instagram.com/Scottycham
Steemit - steemit.com/@scottychams
Minds - minds.com/scottychams
Discord - Scottychams#5091

Message me if you're interested in collaborating or working together in some capacity! I’m always working to find new artists to bring onto our compilations albums with We The 9 🎶

I work with and am supported by @Easydex (a decentralzied exchange) and their other organization @Whaleshares. Be sure to give them some love too!

For all my posts, I collect the resteems, comments, and upvotes made on my posts the last week and use a snackaholic.github.io/steemfortune/en by @snackaholic to determine the 3 winners who receive 0.5 SBD each and announce it on the next post! I also send out 0.001 monthly to my followers with a small bulletin update. By following me you opt-in to receiving it!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Banging this in my car right now. Love the sample and the timbre of your voice fits pretty seamlesslyl with it. Great mix too. Discovered you on a long dive through the entries for the #rapchallenge as I prepped for my own version of the contest. Would love for you to check it out and participate if you dig the track given what a dominant force you were in that scene.

Thanks so much, and yeah when I have more time I'll dive back into some challenges

Dope prod, real epic track and mix!

eyy thanks adam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74