Since I Saw You (INSTRUMENTAL) by Santy Rouge

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello my friends, I am Santi Rouge and today I'm delivering you a new track inspired by a great slip of the tongue that I had when I saw to that beautiful girl.

Some times we don't expect that kind of things happen to us, but really I fall in all her virtues. that they are not only physical, but that she has that essence that makes you sigh when she speaks, when walking. Something makes you think that she is from another world.

So continuing on the urban wave. Here I leave my instrumental theme "Since I Saw You"

I hope You Enjoy It! Thanks for listen!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I really like the rhythm, it's very nice. I congratulate you, I wish you much success because you have talent. A hug!

What a good rhythm! You're very talented, I really enjoyed it. Congratulations!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99