You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delicate calls - Original Music for @dsound & @steemit @darrenclaxton

in #dsound6 years ago

This is fantastic fusion Darren! superb sonorities, loving heatbeat beat and tablas with all classical scapes ...... and I would say it is indeed pure Trip-hop, as it was designed ..... some years back ..... it was a dark, warm night at Coachella fields, only flares of lights and few dozen thousands people not breathing, listening Portishead art - the atmos created was unbelievable. You take me there, bro! true ... thinking, I want to post something tomorrow, so you know I dig it here very much ;)

Sort:  

Darbuka - that's exact tabla sound here ... just read :) you rocking it man, I am listening it really carefully and enjoying much. Great variation and changes, with signature power increase as song develops :) (great that you plan to prod it more. It would be perfect now in speakers, but in the large cans, my left ear is fully deaf and right is itching haha it is unbearable!!!! swapping phones now lol)

Ahh man! glad you dig it so much!
Go ahead and write a post about it, I'd be honoured!
Cheers
Darren

oh just saw your reply :) (having lil chillin session in the work day). You mean on the ftlob? :) yeah I would, I just dropped my post on Juxta's last night, don't want to dominate there with my broken English haha, but will consider doing it for the next episode :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39