Sam Prock - The Groove Surfer

in #dsound6 years ago


My first “short”, the track designed to be 30 seconds and has intro, parts and outro. Adam speakers runs yearly short soundtracks competition and I like the challenge. Not nessesary a change of winning speaker, cos mine is slim, it suppose to be a “soundtrack” and I can’t make a track without a groove. But because it is hard work and fun to try to say what you want to say in half a minute.

Alternative listen on SoundCloud where Surfer climbed to number 1 worldwide spot in Disco:

soundcloud.com/samprock/sam-prock-the-groove-surfer-original-mix?in=samprock/sets/sam-prock-originals

Connect on YouTube to:

youtube.com/watch?v=4Yf6AjyW_nc


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

its a cool groove though :)

groove is most important ingredient on my book :) guilty, should be more responsible what produce into universe hehe Tnx bro!

Short and sweet, kool and fun feeling swinging swagger! Nice 1 Sam! :D

I did not know there is a swing button in the Gadget tool, so had to make it myself LOL thanks Kurt!

yeh man, and super kewl swing! :D

bombastic production Sam, me and my speakers are really happy :)

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 16.24% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33