Sam Prock - Nocturnal (Longest Night Nocturne Edit)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Say goodnight to your madness! :) well to my madness, but you are welcome to join us hehe

One of those sessions with your Synth and DAW. Twisting knobs and pushing keys on my Moog Subsequent 37. Plus Ableton Live 10 with new Wavetable synth and other things, trying Native Instruments Replika verb, which I find very cool.

Remember, it was a game in 90’s called Magic Carpet? 20+ years, but I still remember the fill somehow. Soundtrack for it with one of the first 3D flying graphic made mesmerizing effect on me :)

Prockjet Logo

Please, please follow me on new Twitter account for Prockjet: twitter.com/prockjet
Alternative listen and/or support can be provided at:

soundcloud.com/prockjet/nocturnal-longest-night-nocturne

Sam Prock - Nocturnal (Live Session)

Cheers much!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Yea Prockster! Liking the electronic waltz you have going on here man! Cool bell synths too, Prock-time

I was always keen of those ballsy, newer styles like "Future House" and "Future Bass" .... now, where do I claim copyright for the "Future Waltz"?!?!? LOL Thank you for the vibe Nicky :)

Future Waltz, I like it!

lovely sounds mate, great track :)

Thank you bulks Pete! juss having some fun with vibez :)

I love using that Wavetable synth it's a pretty simple to use but versatile synth, one of many cool additions in this version...anyways, cool track, love the theme of it, don't know the game tbh, nice selection of sounds in here =)

Right?!? besides good sound it creates, I LOVE it is "small" embedded too, tat always work and always there and does not eat up resources. With my always "greedy" attitude to have more and more devices and tweaking them with even more tool, I only stop when Live finally gets chocked by amount of sht LOL Thanks much for the good word bro!

Yeah it's that kind of stuff that's cool, people always bang on about the new über plugin, yet some of the best ones already live in your DAW, that's what I used to love about Reason before they started adding RE's...then it all got congested after a couple of SDK revisions. Live 10 has more than enough cool stuff (I could talk about it for hours), I love the Space Echo and Pedal effects they added, and the Creative Extensions...so easy to use and so much flexibility in this DAW now...not to mention Max for Live!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79