Sam Prock - La Mer (Beach Party Edit)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This a very special edit for Mixed Media @MixedMedia competition of the track I am currently playing. Also, properly called “La Mer” and it is all about summer and beach :)

Truly, there is no better summer-timmer than a chill by a river, lake, sea, ocean … butt-collecting sand from a shore or an island beach.

You know how I like making shorts as well, so happy to make 1 minute precision cut to join the vibe from Adam summer competition, you read and join here:

steemit.com/contest/@mixedmedia/mixedmedia-contests-score-the-photo-music-contest

100% KORG Gadget app sound on iPhone, which I had blast to drop to Live 10 and mix for this fest. Only have one British Channel on master, White by IK Multimedia. I really like this Gadget to Live with IK Racks efficient and inspiring flow.

100% made on vacation, traveling thru Europe just few weeks back. It was nice event pack trip, but my soul seems traveled another distanation for a tropical island vacation :)

Thanks Adam @adam-aj and Jeff @jeffandhisguitar for hosting the summer fest :)

Cheers!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

Join Our Community now.

i will have to come back as it is not loading

im back, great woorl mate, i was doing mine todday but ableton kept crashing

Ableton was torturing me that day too lol Maybe not Live, sound was coming out weird with some phone amp issues or something. I was mixing, rendering and listening outside the mix. Having said that Live 10 is most stable and no issues ... just barely get chance to run it :) Thank you Sean!

ye think its got a mind of its own, daws will take over the world soon

Ye think its got a
Mind of its own, daws will take
Over the world soon

                 - yes-please


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

great job sam, fits pefect :)

if it "fits" it's an issue = need to wilden up :) juss kidding thank you my friend!

Happy warm swagger and kool bubbly sequences fit the vibes perfect Sam! Nice 1! :D

Bubbly always good to hear Kurt! :) Appreciate your upbeat word always! Inspired for more :)

Yeh i like bubbly and sequences that bubble! Thanks Sam so glad your inspired my friend we want more Bubble! :D

Thank you for remembering me on this :) why not I love blab about music nonstop, what can be better excuse! Best inspiration in your arts to you and your boy, Isabel!

Thanks so much, my dear friend! Likewise! Cheers!

Nice one Sam :D
Yeeow

Mahalo very much Jeff! :)

beautiful melody, Sam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31