Sort:  

Most kewl alternative rock out driving energy Sam! Turned to 11 on my rig here! :D

TNX! ..... 11? Hope it helped ventilate some heat out Kurt :)

Yeh man was an amp owned by spinal tap man! hehe

nice melodic rhythm mate, bit snow patrol ish :)

Interesting, thank you my friend! Listened lost 90's Indie Alternative and Brit back than, and I guess another wave sparkled by very cool local Alternative Radio we had in the area at the time I outbursted this :)

Nice vibe to this, feels like you were in the moment when you recorded it =)

A precious one :) Why they not happen so often, maybe need to play more often at least haha Thank you my friend!

It's up to you to keep rocking and up to me to keep enjoying it :) rock on my friend!

I will think of that Adam, something's telling me you are very right :) keep on rocking is the best!

AMAZING LAYERS ! Love every sec of this!

Much appreciate your kind word! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65