Sam Prock - Out Of The Blues

in #dsound6 years ago


Wanted to make 12 bar Blues and it turned to this :)

Very much open for collab. Download and/or DM me for individuals stems her. Cheers!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

talented musicians can play that, you are amazing

Thank you much! :)

I dunno, it ain't the notes, it's the spaces between the notes - gives it some rawness that sounds good =)

Much appreciate! reminds my favorite quote of prock-genius “I cannot read the notes, but I can read between them” :) lol

I like your post and I think it is valuable for the photo community on Steemit!

To further support your work I featured a photo from this post in Photofriend's Favorites #12 (Special edition!)!

@photofriend - Supporting original photography on Steemit and fight against plagiarism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67